Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Fri Nov 27 8:30 pm
Jaws (1975)Cancelled
Wed Dec 2 8:30 pm
LemebelCancelled
Fri Dec 4 8:30 pm
Sun Dec 6 3:00 pm
MacbethCancelled
Fri Dec 11 8:30 pm
Wed Dec 16 8:00 pm
Fri Dec 18 8:30 pm
Sun Dec 20 3:00 pm
Fri Jan 8 2021 8:30 pm
Thu Jan 14 2021 8:00 pm
Wed Jan 20 2021 8:00 pm
Mon Feb 8 2021 8:00 pm
Mon Feb 15 2021 8:00 pm
Wed Feb 17 2021 8:00 pm
Wed Mar 17 2021 8:00 pm
Mon Mar 29 2021 8:00 pm
Wed Apr 14 2021 8:00 pm
Mon Apr 19 2021 8:00 pm
Wed May 19 2021 8:00 pm