Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Tue Jul 27 5:30 pm
Tue Jul 27 5:30 pm
Tue Jul 27 5:30 pm
Tue Jul 27 5:30 pm
Tue Jul 27 5:30 pm
Tue Jul 27 8:30 pm
Tue Jul 27 8:30 pm
Tue Jul 27 8:30 pm
Tue Jul 27 8:30 pm
Tue Jul 27 8:30 pm
Wed Jul 28 2:30 pm
Wed Jul 28 2:30 pm
Wed Jul 28 2:30 pm
Wed Jul 28 2:30 pm
Wed Jul 28 2:30 pm
Wed Jul 28 5:30 pm
Wed Jul 28 5:30 pm
Wed Jul 28 5:30 pm
Wed Jul 28 5:30 pm
Wed Jul 28 5:30 pm
Wed Jul 28 8:30 pm
Wed Jul 28 8:30 pm
Wed Jul 28 8:30 pm
Wed Jul 28 8:30 pm
Wed Jul 28 8:30 pm
Thu Jul 29 2:30 pm
Thu Jul 29 2:30 pm
Thu Jul 29 2:30 pm
Thu Jul 29 2:30 pm
Thu Jul 29 2:30 pm
Thu Jul 29 5:30 pm
Thu Jul 29 5:30 pm
Thu Jul 29 5:30 pm
Thu Jul 29 5:30 pm
Thu Jul 29 5:30 pm
Thu Jul 29 8:30 pm
Thu Jul 29 8:30 pm
Thu Jul 29 8:30 pm
Thu Jul 29 8:30 pm
Thu Jul 29 8:30 pm
Fri Jul 30 2:30 pm
Fri Jul 30 2:30 pm
Fri Jul 30 2:30 pm
Fri Jul 30 2:30 pm
Fri Jul 30 2:30 pm
Fri Jul 30 5:30 pm
Fri Jul 30 5:30 pm
Fri Jul 30 5:30 pm
Fri Jul 30 5:30 pm
Fri Jul 30 5:30 pm
Fri Jul 30 8:30 pm
Fri Jul 30 8:30 pm
Fri Jul 30 8:30 pm
Fri Jul 30 8:30 pm
Fri Jul 30 8:30 pm
Sat Jul 31 2:30 pm
Sat Jul 31 2:30 pm
Sat Jul 31 2:30 pm
Sat Jul 31 2:30 pm
Sat Jul 31 2:30 pm
Sat Jul 31 5:30 pm
Citizen KaneCancelled
Sat Jul 31 5:30 pm
Sat Jul 31 5:30 pm
Sat Jul 31 5:30 pm
Sat Jul 31 5:30 pm
Sat Jul 31 5:30 pm
Sat Jul 31 8:30 pm
MankCancelled
Sat Jul 31 8:30 pm
Sat Jul 31 8:30 pm
Sat Jul 31 8:30 pm
Sat Jul 31 8:30 pm
Sat Jul 31 8:30 pm
Sun Aug 1 2:30 pm
Sun Aug 1 2:30 pm
Sun Aug 1 2:30 pm
Sun Aug 1 2:30 pm
Sun Aug 1 2:30 pm
Sun Aug 1 5:30 pm
Sun Aug 1 5:30 pm
Sun Aug 1 5:30 pm
Sun Aug 1 5:30 pm
Sun Aug 1 5:30 pm
Sun Aug 1 8:30 pm
Sun Aug 1 8:30 pm
Sun Aug 1 8:30 pm
Sun Aug 1 8:30 pm
Sun Aug 1 8:30 pm
Mon Aug 2 5:30 pm
Mon Aug 2 5:30 pm
Mon Aug 2 5:30 pm
Mon Aug 2 5:30 pm
Mon Aug 2 5:30 pm
Mon Aug 2 8:30 pm
Mon Aug 2 8:30 pm
Mon Aug 2 8:30 pm
Mon Aug 2 8:30 pm
Mon Aug 2 8:30 pm
Tue Aug 3 5:30 pm
Tue Aug 3 5:30 pm
Tue Aug 3 5:30 pm
Tue Aug 3 5:30 pm
Tue Aug 3 5:30 pm
Tue Aug 3 8:30 pm
Tue Aug 3 8:30 pm
Tue Aug 3 8:30 pm
Tue Aug 3 8:30 pm
Tue Aug 3 8:30 pm
Thu Aug 5 2:00 pm
Fri Aug 6 8:30 pm
Fri Aug 13 8:30 pm
Thu Sep 2 2:00 pm
Fri Sep 3 8:30 pm
Sat Sep 4 2:00 pm
Sat Sep 4 4:30 pm
Sat Sep 4 6:30 pm
Sat Sep 4 8:45 pm
Thu Sep 9 8:00 pm
Sun Sep 12 8:00 pm